Participating Water Service Providers

California Water Service

Antelope ValleyFremont Valley, Grand Oaks, Lancaster, Lake Hughes, and Leona Valley, Bakersfield portions of, BayshoreSan Mateo, South San Francisco and San Carlos, Bear Gulch- Portola Valley, Woodside, Atherton, and portions of Menlo Park, Redwood City, Chico and Hamilton City, Dominguez Carson and portions of Torrance, Compton, Long Beach, and Harbor City, East LAEast LA, portions of Monterey Park and Vernon, Hermosa Redondo - Hermosa Beach, Redondo Beach, the Palos Verdes Peninsula, Hawthorne, Livermoreportions Cal Water customers only, Oroville, Palos Verdes, Salinasportions Cal Water customers only, Selma, Stocktonportions of Cal Water customers only, Visalia, Westlake Village, Willows

City of Burlingame*


City of Chino


City of Chino Hills

Chino Hills

City of Millbrae*


City of Norco


City of Ontario


City of Redwood City Public Works Division

Redwood City

City of Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara

City of Upland


City of Ventura

City of Ventura

Cucamonga Valley Water District

Cucamonga, Alta Loma, Etiwanda

Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District

Lake Elsinore

Jurupa Community Services District

Jurupa Valley, Eastvale

Monte Vista Water District

Montclair, Portions of Chino Hills and Chino unincorporated areas of Pomona and Ontario

Riverside Public Utilities


Rubidoux Community Services District


San Dieguito Water District

Leucadia, Old Encinitas, Cardiff and portions of New Encinitas

Santa Clarita Water Division

City of Santa Clarita, Unincorporated County areas in the communities of Saugus, Canyon Country and Newhall

Sustainability & Energy Mgmt: Stanford University*

Stanford University

Sweetwater Authority

National City, Bonita, Western and Central Portions of Chula Vista

Temescal Valley Water District

Portions of South Corona

The Farm Mutual Water Company

Lake Elsinore

Valencia Water Company

Valencia, Stevenson Ranch, and portions of Newhall, Saugus and Castaic

Western Municipal Water District

Portions of Riverside and Murrieta as well as unincorporated Riverside County

* Residential customers only